Faculty of Health News » Thesis_Defenses http://health.blog.yorku.ca Mon, 06 Jul 2015 14:39:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Andy Ng http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/07/06/andy-ng/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/07/06/andy-ng/#comments Mon, 06 Jul 2015 14:39:43 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8232 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/07/06/andy-ng/feed/ 0 Elissa Rodkey http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/24/elissa-rodkey/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/24/elissa-rodkey/#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:11:18 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8230 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/24/elissa-rodkey/feed/ 0 Kyla Baird http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/18/kyla-baird/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/18/kyla-baird/#comments Thu, 18 Jun 2015 15:04:50 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8223 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/18/kyla-baird/feed/ 0 Julie Wallis http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/julie-wallis/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/julie-wallis/#comments Mon, 08 Jun 2015 12:55:33 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8221 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/julie-wallis/feed/ 0 Busisiwe Ncube http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/busisiwe-ncube/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/busisiwe-ncube/#comments Mon, 08 Jun 2015 12:53:59 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8219 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/busisiwe-ncube/feed/ 0 Kimberley Hara http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/kimberley-hara/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/kimberley-hara/#comments Mon, 08 Jun 2015 12:52:31 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8217 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/kimberley-hara/feed/ 0 Iana Ianakieva http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/iana-ianakieva/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/iana-ianakieva/#comments Mon, 08 Jun 2015 12:51:12 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8215 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/iana-ianakieva/feed/ 0 Jordana Waxman http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/jordana-waxman/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/jordana-waxman/#comments Mon, 08 Jun 2015 12:49:45 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8213 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/jordana-waxman/feed/ 0 Victoria Ng http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/victoria-ng/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/victoria-ng/#comments Mon, 08 Jun 2015 12:48:12 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8211 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/victoria-ng/feed/ 0 Jennifer Hunter http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/jennifer-hunter/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/jennifer-hunter/#comments Mon, 08 Jun 2015 12:46:30 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8209 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/06/08/jennifer-hunter/feed/ 0 Eldar Eftekhari http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/05/14/eldar-eftekhari/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/05/14/eldar-eftekhari/#comments Thu, 14 May 2015 18:51:50 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8204 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/05/14/eldar-eftekhari/feed/ 0 Meghan George http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/05/06/meghan-george/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/05/06/meghan-george/#comments Wed, 06 May 2015 19:11:52 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8197 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/05/06/meghan-george/feed/ 0 Sadia Zafar http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/28/sadia-zafar/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/28/sadia-zafar/#comments Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:12:40 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8193 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/28/sadia-zafar/feed/ 0 Armita Hosseini http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/27/armita-hosseini/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/27/armita-hosseini/#comments Mon, 27 Apr 2015 17:13:00 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8191 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/27/armita-hosseini/feed/ 0 Maria Ayala http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/10/maria-ayala/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/10/maria-ayala/#comments Fri, 10 Apr 2015 18:07:14 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8187 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/10/maria-ayala/feed/ 0 Azin Taheri http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/09/azin-taheri/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/09/azin-taheri/#comments Thu, 09 Apr 2015 15:36:22 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8185 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/09/azin-taheri/feed/ 0 Chelsea Ferriday http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/07/chelsea-ferriday/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/07/chelsea-ferriday/#comments Tue, 07 Apr 2015 19:04:42 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8183 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/07/chelsea-ferriday/feed/ 0 Liliana Tarba http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/19/liliana-tarba/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/19/liliana-tarba/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:42:26 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8172 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/19/liliana-tarba/feed/ 0 Angela Kertes http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/10/angela-kertes/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/10/angela-kertes/#comments Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:09:47 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8167 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/10/angela-kertes/feed/ 0 Mary Marling http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/01/20/mary-marling/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/01/20/mary-marling/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 19:26:21 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8155 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/01/20/mary-marling/feed/ 0