Faculty of Health News » Thesis_Defenses http://health.blog.yorku.ca Thu, 14 May 2015 18:51:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Eldar Eftekhari http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/05/14/eldar-eftekhari/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/05/14/eldar-eftekhari/#comments Thu, 14 May 2015 18:51:50 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8204 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/05/14/eldar-eftekhari/feed/ 0 Meghan George http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/05/06/meghan-george/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/05/06/meghan-george/#comments Wed, 06 May 2015 19:11:52 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8197 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/05/06/meghan-george/feed/ 0 Sadia Zafar http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/28/sadia-zafar/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/28/sadia-zafar/#comments Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:12:40 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8193 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/28/sadia-zafar/feed/ 0 Armita Hosseini http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/27/armita-hosseini/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/27/armita-hosseini/#comments Mon, 27 Apr 2015 17:13:00 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8191 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/27/armita-hosseini/feed/ 0 Maria Ayala http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/10/maria-ayala/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/10/maria-ayala/#comments Fri, 10 Apr 2015 18:07:14 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8187 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/10/maria-ayala/feed/ 0 Azin Taheri http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/09/azin-taheri/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/09/azin-taheri/#comments Thu, 09 Apr 2015 15:36:22 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8185 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/09/azin-taheri/feed/ 0 Chelsea Ferriday http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/07/chelsea-ferriday/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/07/chelsea-ferriday/#comments Tue, 07 Apr 2015 19:04:42 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8183 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/04/07/chelsea-ferriday/feed/ 0 Liliana Tarba http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/19/liliana-tarba/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/19/liliana-tarba/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:42:26 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8172 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/19/liliana-tarba/feed/ 0 Angela Kertes http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/10/angela-kertes/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/10/angela-kertes/#comments Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:09:47 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8167 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/10/angela-kertes/feed/ 0 Mary Marling http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/01/20/mary-marling/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/01/20/mary-marling/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 19:26:21 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8155 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/01/20/mary-marling/feed/ 0 Cory Gerritsen http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/01/08/cory-gerritsen/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/01/08/cory-gerritsen/#comments Thu, 08 Jan 2015 18:59:15 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8153 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2015/01/08/cory-gerritsen/feed/ 0 Michael Carnevale http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/12/michael-carnevale/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/12/michael-carnevale/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:55:50 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8150 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/12/michael-carnevale/feed/ 0 Paula Miceli http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/09/paula-miceli/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/09/paula-miceli/#comments Tue, 09 Dec 2014 15:08:17 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8132 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/09/paula-miceli/feed/ 0 Jacy Young http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/13/jacy-young/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/13/jacy-young/#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:21:29 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8003 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/13/jacy-young/feed/ 0 Sara Rafique http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/13/sara-rafique/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/13/sara-rafique/#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:20:13 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8001 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/13/sara-rafique/feed/ 0 Amrita Ghai http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/12/amrita-ghai/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/12/amrita-ghai/#comments Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:24:13 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7998 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/12/amrita-ghai/feed/ 0 Shayna Fox Lee http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/10/shayna-fox-lee/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/10/shayna-fox-lee/#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:41:03 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7996 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/10/shayna-fox-lee/feed/ 0 Julia Riddell http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/10/julia-riddell/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/10/julia-riddell/#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:38:06 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7994 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/10/julia-riddell/feed/ 0 Jessica Schnoll http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/28/jessica-schnoll/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/28/jessica-schnoll/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:50:29 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7988 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/28/jessica-schnoll/feed/ 0 Shumita Roy http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/21/shumita-roy/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/21/shumita-roy/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:58:29 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7985 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/21/shumita-roy/feed/ 0