Faculty of Health News » Thesis_Defenses http://health.blog.yorku.ca Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:55:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Michael Carnevale http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/12/michael-carnevale/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/12/michael-carnevale/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:55:50 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8150 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/12/michael-carnevale/feed/ 0 Paula Miceli http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/09/paula-miceli/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/09/paula-miceli/#comments Tue, 09 Dec 2014 15:08:17 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8132 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/09/paula-miceli/feed/ 0 Jacy Young http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/13/jacy-young/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/13/jacy-young/#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:21:29 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8003 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/13/jacy-young/feed/ 0 Sara Rafique http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/13/sara-rafique/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/13/sara-rafique/#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:20:13 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8001 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/13/sara-rafique/feed/ 0 Amrita Ghai http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/12/amrita-ghai/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/12/amrita-ghai/#comments Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:24:13 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7998 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/12/amrita-ghai/feed/ 0 Shayna Fox Lee http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/10/shayna-fox-lee/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/10/shayna-fox-lee/#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:41:03 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7996 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/10/shayna-fox-lee/feed/ 0 Julia Riddell http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/10/julia-riddell/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/10/julia-riddell/#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:38:06 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7994 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/10/julia-riddell/feed/ 0 Jessica Schnoll http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/28/jessica-schnoll/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/28/jessica-schnoll/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:50:29 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7988 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/28/jessica-schnoll/feed/ 0 Shumita Roy http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/21/shumita-roy/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/21/shumita-roy/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:58:29 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7985 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/21/shumita-roy/feed/ 0 Karen Kipper http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/karen-kipper/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/karen-kipper/#comments Thu, 09 Oct 2014 18:07:06 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7982 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/karen-kipper/feed/ 0 Ramy Kirollos http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/ramy-kirollos/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/ramy-kirollos/#comments Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:54:12 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7980 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/ramy-kirollos/feed/ 0 Ashley Morgan http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/ashley-morgan/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/ashley-morgan/#comments Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:52:51 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7978 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/ashley-morgan/feed/ 0 Charles Leger http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/06/charles-leger/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/06/charles-leger/#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 16:02:14 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7976 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/06/charles-leger/feed/ 0 Joshua Guilfoyle http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/24/joshua-guilfoyle/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/24/joshua-guilfoyle/#comments Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:09:17 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7957 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/24/joshua-guilfoyle/feed/ 0 Alexandra Harrington http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/24/alexandra-harrington/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/24/alexandra-harrington/#comments Wed, 24 Sep 2014 13:57:44 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7955 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/24/alexandra-harrington/feed/ 0 Patric Plesa http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/16/patric-plesa/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/16/patric-plesa/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 19:45:51 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7950 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/16/patric-plesa/feed/ 0 Lily Solomon-Harris http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/16/lily-solomon-harris/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/16/lily-solomon-harris/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:16:13 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7946 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/16/lily-solomon-harris/feed/ 0 Natasha Whitfield http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/16/natasha-whitfield/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/16/natasha-whitfield/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:14:50 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7944 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/16/natasha-whitfield/feed/ 0 Wafa Saoud http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/15/wafa-saoud-2/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/15/wafa-saoud-2/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 14:53:05 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7942 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/15/wafa-saoud-2/feed/ 0 Sara Oczak http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/04/sara-oczak/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/04/sara-oczak/#comments Thu, 04 Sep 2014 13:43:44 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7926 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/04/sara-oczak/feed/ 0