Faculty of Health News » Thesis_Defenses http://health.blog.yorku.ca Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:20:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Shumita Roy http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/21/shumita-roy/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/21/shumita-roy/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:58:29 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7985 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/21/shumita-roy/feed/ 0 Karen Kipper http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/karen-kipper/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/karen-kipper/#comments Thu, 09 Oct 2014 18:07:06 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7982 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/karen-kipper/feed/ 0 Ramy Kirollos http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/ramy-kirollos/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/ramy-kirollos/#comments Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:54:12 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7980 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/ramy-kirollos/feed/ 0 Ashley Morgan http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/ashley-morgan/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/ashley-morgan/#comments Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:52:51 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7978 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/ashley-morgan/feed/ 0 Charles Leger http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/06/charles-leger/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/06/charles-leger/#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 16:02:14 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7976 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/06/charles-leger/feed/ 0 Joshua Guilfoyle http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/24/joshua-guilfoyle/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/24/joshua-guilfoyle/#comments Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:09:17 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7957 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/24/joshua-guilfoyle/feed/ 0 Alexandra Harrington http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/24/alexandra-harrington/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/24/alexandra-harrington/#comments Wed, 24 Sep 2014 13:57:44 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7955 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/24/alexandra-harrington/feed/ 0 Patric Plesa http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/16/patric-plesa/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/16/patric-plesa/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 19:45:51 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7950 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/16/patric-plesa/feed/ 0 Lily Solomon-Harris http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/16/lily-solomon-harris/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/16/lily-solomon-harris/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:16:13 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7946 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/16/lily-solomon-harris/feed/ 0 Natasha Whitfield http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/16/natasha-whitfield/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/16/natasha-whitfield/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:14:50 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7944 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/16/natasha-whitfield/feed/ 0 Wafa Saoud http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/15/wafa-saoud-2/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/15/wafa-saoud-2/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 14:53:05 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7942 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/15/wafa-saoud-2/feed/ 0 Sara Oczak http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/04/sara-oczak/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/04/sara-oczak/#comments Thu, 04 Sep 2014 13:43:44 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7926 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/04/sara-oczak/feed/ 0 Jennifer Hilborn http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/28/jennifer-hilborn/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/28/jennifer-hilborn/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:39:36 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7914 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/28/jennifer-hilborn/feed/ 0 Christianne Macaulay http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/21/christianne-macaulay-2/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/21/christianne-macaulay-2/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 14:42:56 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7893 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/21/christianne-macaulay-2/feed/ 0 Monica O’Neill http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/20/monica-oneill/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/20/monica-oneill/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:37:10 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7889 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/20/monica-oneill/feed/ 0 Sabrina Lemire-Rodger http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/20/sabrina-lemire-rodger/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/20/sabrina-lemire-rodger/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:35:53 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7887 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/20/sabrina-lemire-rodger/feed/ 0 Debi Stransky http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/20/debi-stransky/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/20/debi-stransky/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:34:24 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7885 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/20/debi-stransky/feed/ 0 Molly McCarthy http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/12/molly-mccarthy/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/12/molly-mccarthy/#comments Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:08:43 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7875 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/12/molly-mccarthy/feed/ 0 Jessica Hillgrove-Stuar http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/07/jessica-hillgrove-stuar/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/07/jessica-hillgrove-stuar/#comments Thu, 07 Aug 2014 19:41:51 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7873 Read more »]]> http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/07/jessica-hillgrove-stuar/feed/ 0 Katie Herdman http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/06/katie-herdman/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/06/katie-herdman/#comments Wed, 06 Aug 2014 15:41:23 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7866 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/08/06/katie-herdman/feed/ 0