Faculty of Health News » Thesis_Defenses http://health.blog.yorku.ca Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:40:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Victoria Barkley http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/22/victoria-barkley/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/22/victoria-barkley/#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:40:44 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7836 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/22/victoria-barkley/feed/ 0 Stella Dentakos http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/15/stella-dentakos/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/15/stella-dentakos/#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 18:06:31 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7815 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/15/stella-dentakos/feed/ 0 Leah Litwin http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/24/leah-litwin/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/24/leah-litwin/#comments Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:33:53 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7784 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/24/leah-litwin/feed/ 0 Khuraman Mamedova http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/24/khuraman-mamedova/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/24/khuraman-mamedova/#comments Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:20:04 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7782 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/24/khuraman-mamedova/feed/ 0 James Roseborough http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/24/james-roseborough/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/24/james-roseborough/#comments Tue, 24 Jun 2014 14:38:37 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7780 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/24/james-roseborough/feed/ 0 Ameeta Dudani http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/19/ameeta-dudani/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/19/ameeta-dudani/#comments Thu, 19 Jun 2014 13:42:30 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7776 Read more »]]> http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/19/ameeta-dudani/feed/ 0 Samantha Yamada http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/17/samantha-yamada/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/17/samantha-yamada/#comments Tue, 17 Jun 2014 19:18:30 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7772 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/17/samantha-yamada/feed/ 0 Samantha Fashler http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/10/samantha-fashler/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/10/samantha-fashler/#comments Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:51:22 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7755 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/10/samantha-fashler/feed/ 0 Sarah D’Amour http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/06/sarah-damour/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/06/sarah-damour/#comments Fri, 06 Jun 2014 14:00:34 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7753 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/06/06/sarah-damour/feed/ 0 Vytas Velyvis http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/05/27/vytas-velyvis/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/05/27/vytas-velyvis/#comments Tue, 27 May 2014 20:16:25 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7715 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/05/27/vytas-velyvis/feed/ 0 Jennifer Rabin http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/05/26/jennifer-rabin-2/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/05/26/jennifer-rabin-2/#comments Mon, 26 May 2014 13:52:30 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7707 Read more »]]> http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/05/26/jennifer-rabin-2/feed/ 0 Careen Khoury http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/05/14/careen-khoury/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/05/14/careen-khoury/#comments Wed, 14 May 2014 19:53:12 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7694 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/05/14/careen-khoury/feed/ 0 Krista Davis http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/05/08/krista-davis/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/05/08/krista-davis/#comments Thu, 08 May 2014 18:18:21 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7688 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/05/08/krista-davis/feed/ 0 Amanda Fuentes http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/04/17/amanda-fuentes/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/04/17/amanda-fuentes/#comments Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:31:49 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7644 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/04/17/amanda-fuentes/feed/ 0 Krista Kelly http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/04/15/krista-kelly/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/04/15/krista-kelly/#comments Tue, 15 Apr 2014 18:13:33 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7635 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/04/15/krista-kelly/feed/ 0 Jacqueline McKinnon http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/04/14/jacqueline-mckinnon/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/04/14/jacqueline-mckinnon/#comments Mon, 14 Apr 2014 19:58:49 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7633 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/04/14/jacqueline-mckinnon/feed/ 0 Fern Kagan http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/04/14/fern-kagan/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/04/14/fern-kagan/#comments Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:40:03 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7631 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/04/14/fern-kagan/feed/ 0 Evelina Lou http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/04/10/evelina-lou/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/04/10/evelina-lou/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 18:05:28 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7627 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/04/10/evelina-lou/feed/ 0 Linda Moradzadeh http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/03/31/linda-moradzadeh/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/03/31/linda-moradzadeh/#comments Mon, 31 Mar 2014 18:36:44 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7607 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/03/31/linda-moradzadeh/feed/ 0 Sarah Norwood http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/03/11/sarah-norwood-2/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/03/11/sarah-norwood-2/#comments Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:38:03 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7504 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/03/11/sarah-norwood-2/feed/ 0