Faculty of Health News http://health.blog.yorku.ca Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:21:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Jacy Young http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/13/jacy-young/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/13/jacy-young/#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:21:29 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8003 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/13/jacy-young/feed/ 0 Sara Rafique http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/13/sara-rafique/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/13/sara-rafique/#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:20:13 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8001 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/13/sara-rafique/feed/ 0 Amrita Ghai http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/12/amrita-ghai/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/12/amrita-ghai/#comments Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:24:13 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7998 Read more »]]> http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/12/amrita-ghai/feed/ 0 Shayna Fox Lee http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/10/shayna-fox-lee/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/10/shayna-fox-lee/#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:41:03 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7996 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/10/shayna-fox-lee/feed/ 0 Julia Riddell http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/10/julia-riddell/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/10/julia-riddell/#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:38:06 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7994 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/10/julia-riddell/feed/ 0 Jessica Schnoll http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/28/jessica-schnoll/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/28/jessica-schnoll/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:50:29 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7988 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/28/jessica-schnoll/feed/ 0 Shumita Roy http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/21/shumita-roy/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/21/shumita-roy/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:58:29 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7985 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/21/shumita-roy/feed/ 0 Karen Kipper http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/karen-kipper/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/karen-kipper/#comments Thu, 09 Oct 2014 18:07:06 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7982 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/karen-kipper/feed/ 0 Ramy Kirollos http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/ramy-kirollos/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/ramy-kirollos/#comments Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:54:12 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7980 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/ramy-kirollos/feed/ 0 Ashley Morgan http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/ashley-morgan/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/ashley-morgan/#comments Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:52:51 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7978 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/09/ashley-morgan/feed/ 0 Charles Leger http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/06/charles-leger/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/06/charles-leger/#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 16:02:14 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7976 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/06/charles-leger/feed/ 0 The alarming new research on perfectionism http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/02/the-alarming-new-research-on-perfectionism/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/02/the-alarming-new-research-on-perfectionism/#comments Thu, 02 Oct 2014 13:38:01 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7971 Read more »]]> http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/02/the-alarming-new-research-on-perfectionism/feed/ 0 Student debt does not equal mental illness http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/02/student-debt-does-not-equal-mental-illness/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/02/student-debt-does-not-equal-mental-illness/#comments Thu, 02 Oct 2014 13:35:40 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7973 Read more »]]> http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/02/student-debt-does-not-equal-mental-illness/feed/ 0 More than meets the eye — research tracks eye movements of those in chronic pain http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/02/more-than-meets-the-eye-research-tracks-eye-movements-of-those-in-chronic-pain/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/02/more-than-meets-the-eye-research-tracks-eye-movements-of-those-in-chronic-pain/#comments Thu, 02 Oct 2014 13:31:48 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7970 Read more »]]> http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/02/more-than-meets-the-eye-research-tracks-eye-movements-of-those-in-chronic-pain/feed/ 0 Is she stalking you? http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/01/is-she-stalking-you/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/01/is-she-stalking-you/#comments Wed, 01 Oct 2014 13:37:00 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7964 Read more »]]> http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/01/is-she-stalking-you/feed/ 0 How my toddler son helps scientists with their experiments http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/29/how-my-toddler-son-helps-scientists-with-their-experiments/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/29/how-my-toddler-son-helps-scientists-with-their-experiments/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:11:25 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7962 Read more »]]> http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/29/how-my-toddler-son-helps-scientists-with-their-experiments/feed/ 0 Perfectionism bigger suicide risk factor than thought http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/26/perfectionism-bigger-suicide-risk-factor-than-thought/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/26/perfectionism-bigger-suicide-risk-factor-than-thought/#comments Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:03:58 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7960 Read more »]]> http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/26/perfectionism-bigger-suicide-risk-factor-than-thought/feed/ 0 Joshua Guilfoyle http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/24/joshua-guilfoyle/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/24/joshua-guilfoyle/#comments Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:09:17 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7957 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/24/joshua-guilfoyle/feed/ 0 Alexandra Harrington http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/24/alexandra-harrington/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/24/alexandra-harrington/#comments Wed, 24 Sep 2014 13:57:44 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7955 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/24/alexandra-harrington/feed/ 0 Three professors named to RSC’s College of New Scholars, Artists & Scientists http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/17/three-professors-named-to-rscs-college-of-new-scholars-artists-scientists/ http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/17/three-professors-named-to-rscs-college-of-new-scholars-artists-scientists/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:31:39 +0000 http://health.blog.yorku.ca/?p=7952 Read more »]]> http://health.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/17/three-professors-named-to-rscs-college-of-new-scholars-artists-scientists/feed/ 0